12 Lagu Anak Indonesia Vol 1 Album Free Download

  • Title: 12 Lagu Anak Indonesia Vol 1
  • Artist: Uwa and Friends
  • Genre: Pop
  • Total Track: 14
  • Release Date: January 1, 2016

Track List:


Aku Seorang Kapiten by Uwa and Friends



Potong Bebek Angsa by Uwa and Friends


Naik Naik Ke Puncak Gunung by Uwa and Friends


Three Best Friends by Uwa and Friends
Our MP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists.